Ingredients:
Crust:
1/4 cup oats, ground into flour (20 g)
2 tablespoons unsweetened cocoa powder (10 g)
1/4 teaspoon baking powder
1/2-1 packet stevia, to taste
Dash salt
Filling:
1 cup unsweetened cashew milk
1 tablespoon gelatin
1 teaspoon vanilla extract
1 teaspoon lemon juice
1 1/4 cup plain non-fat Greek yogurt (285 g)
1/4 cup unsweetened cocoa powder (20 g)
5-10 packets stevia, to taste

Method:
Preheat oven to 350°F. Mix all ingredients for the crust thoroughly and spread into the bottom of a greased, round 1 quart Pyrex bowl. Bake crust for 15-20 minutes until firm. Meanwhile, in small saucepan, combine cashew milk, gelatin, and lemon juice and stir on low heat until gelatin is dissolved. Remove from heat and allow to cool until the saucepan is cool enough to touch, about 10-15 minutes. Fold in Greek yogurt, cocoa powder, and stevia. Pour over prepared crust and refrigerate until set, about 3-5 hours.

Notes:
I am still working on this recipe. I didn’t like the texture, but my parents liked it and encouraged me to put it up on the blog. I must say that I don’t like Jell-O because of the texture, so I may be biased.

Nutrition Facts (6 servings):
75 Calories
Fat: 2 g
Carbs: 11 g
Protein: 8 g

